Asian Pacific Rim Peoples Virtual Event: Prayer for Vietnam

October 11, 2022

Prayer Zoom Rooms are one-hour virtual prayer times on the second Tuesday of every month, with IMB Asia-Pacific Rim missionaries and prayer supporters worldwide, focusing on the peoples and places where Jesus is not known or named.

Prayer for Vietnam
October 11, 2022
7 PM Eastern | 4 PM Pacific | 1 PM Hawaii

Register

A Zoom account is required for registration. Get your free Zoom account if you don’t already have one.

This event is sponsored by Asian Pacific Rim Peoples Affinity.