Explore the Rim: A One Hour Virtual Mission Trip

September 19, 2024

Explore the Rim: A One Hour Virtual Mission Trip
Sep. 19, 2024
9 PM Eastern | 8 PM Central | 7 PM Mountain | 6 PM Pacific | 3 PM Hawaii

Pray for changed hearts.

Join us for an hour of insight, compassion, and prayer as we explore God’s work among the lostness in the Asia-Pacific Rim.

The Asia-Pacific Rim is vibrant and diverse, with barren deserts, lush tropical islands, bustling city streets, and iridescent rice fields. It’s also home to over 2.3 billion people and thousands of people groups, over 95% of whom are living in spiritual darkness.

From the Great Commission until the Great Multitude, we must unite in this Great Pursuit: To Reach Every Nation – No Matter The Cost.

Register

Free Zoom account required.

This event is sponsored by Asian Pacific Rim Peoples Affinity.