Newly elected IMB trustee officers for 2023-24 are Keith Evans, chairman, Nate Bishop, first vice chair, Carol Pfeiffer, second vice chair, and Trudy Crittendon, recording secretary. IMB Photo

Download Options
Small Low resolution for screen
Large High resolution for print
Usage Rights & Citation:

You are free to share and adapt IMB photos. You must give appropriate credit to IMB in a reasonable manner, but not in a way that suggests the organization endorses you or your use. You may not use the material for commercial purposes. Read more